• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,857,247 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

FT Island reveal MV teaser to ‘Love Love Love’

FT Island reveal the MV teaser their Korean comeback title song ‘Love Love Love’!

Love it or not?

%d bloggers like this: