• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,856,858 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

So Nyeo Shi Dae reveals PV to Japanese debut song ‘Genie’

The full PV to So Nyeo Shi Dae’s Japanese debut song ‘Genie’ is released on 26th August.

Love it or not?

%d bloggers like this: