• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,470,299 hits
  • Meta

After School chosen as the #1 idol group who seems ignorant

After School has been picked as the #1 girlgroup which has the image of being ‘the most ignorant’.

The girls have appeared on MBC variety show ‘Flower Bouquet’ aired on 29th August when they tried to break the prejudice by the masses that ‘idols seems to look ignorant’ by showing the various academic achievements they received during their schooldays.

The MCs on the show Kim YongMan and Shin JungHwan then revealed that before the show, they also did a survey to find which idol group seems to be the most ignorant amongst the other idol groups. And coming in #1 on the survey After School and followed by LPG at #2. The girls had then seemed embarrassed.

The MCs then said, “We will give you a chance to refute such an image. Please show your academic achievements during your schooldays.”

Member Lizzy revealed, “I received an award during my schooldays because I write in my diary well.” Raina also added, “I’ve received an achievement award before.”

Member Joo Yeon also revealed, “I received a grand prize because I do well in Maths,” while Nan said, “I also have membership at the makeup association.”

S:Newsen

