• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,856,858 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

2NE1 1st album ‘To Anyone’ concept photo revealed!

The concept photo to 2NE1’s upcoming 1st full length album ‘To Anyone’ to be released on 9th September is revealed!

The concept photo, together with the tracklist and the description go the album was posted up on YG’s online shop YGeShop on 2nd September. The girls will have 3 title songs for this album.

And they will be performing all 3 hits ‘Go Away’, ‘Can’t Nobody’ and ‘Clap’ during their comeback stage on SBS Inkigayo on 12th September.

%d bloggers like this: