• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,271,116 hits
  • Meta

2NE1 teases with preview of ‘Can’t Nobody’

After the announcement that the triple title song to 2NE1’s upcoming 1st album ‘To Anyone’ are namely ‘Can’t Nobody’, ‘Go Away’ and ‘Clap’, a preview to the song ‘Can’t Nobody’ was released on 3rd September.

The girls will release the album officially on 9th September.

%d bloggers like this: