• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,859,380 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

2ne1 reveals teaser to ‘Love Hurts’


2ne1 releases the audio teaser to ‘Love Hurts’ off their upcoming 1st album.

Love it or not?

%d bloggers like this: