• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,387,020 hits
  • Meta

Koyote to comeback as 3 members early next year with new album release

Koyote will have its member BbaekGa return to the group to 3-member group again early next year.

Koyote recently came back as 2 members Kim JongMin and ShinJi with the release of a new minialbum. The 3rd member BbaekGa has been promoting as designer and photographer after he went through surgery for brain tumor last year.

Ahead of the ending of their promotions, Kim JongMin revealed through his agency, “Early next year, BbaekGa will be back and we will release a new album.”


%d bloggers like this: