• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,856,858 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

2NE1’s 1st full length album ‘To Anyone’ revealed!

Girlgroup 2NE1’s comeback 1st full length album ‘To Anyone’ has been revealed on 9th September!

What is special about this album is that it contains triple title songs ‘Go Away’, ‘Clap Your Hands’ and ‘Can’t Nobody’.

Go under the cut for the rest of the album.

Meanwhile, the girls will also make their comeback on 2NE1TV on GomTV starting from 14th September. This 2nd season of 2NE1TV will have 10 episodes.

%d bloggers like this: