• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,856,662 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

2NE1 reveals MV to ‘Go Away’


2NE1 revales the MV to their 2nd title song ‘Go Away’ off their 1st full length album ‘To Anyone’ on 10th September.

Love it or not?

%d bloggers like this: