• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,857,563 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

2NE1 releases ‘Can’t Nobody’ MV

After the delay of a day, the MV to 2NE1’s comeback 1st full length album ‘To Anyone’ title song ‘Can’t Nobody’ has been revealed through the girls’ official Youtube channel.

This song is one of the triple title songs to the album. Love it or not?

%d bloggers like this: