• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,279,799 hits
  • Meta

Miss A releases music video for “I Can’t Breathe”

After teasing their fans with video teaser, girl group Miss A finally sets free their newest MV to the follow up single “I Can’t Breathe”.

Giving a different concept from their previous “Bad Girl, Good Girl” promotion, the girls hope to steal another attention with this follow up single concept.

Like it or not?

3 Responses

  1. guys where are you? 😦 it’s been a long time . . . . . will you ever comeback?

  2. Yeah, all the comments for the first page entries are gone :/

  3. what happened to all the comments?

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: