• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,409,343 hits
  • Meta

Mnet M!Countdown 29.07.2010 – Se7en wins #1 with ‘Better Together’!

Today on Mnet M!Countdown, singer Se7en wins #1 on the show with ‘Better Together’ on his comeback stage.

Also go under the cut for the rest of the performance cuts.

Continue reading

SBS Inkigayo 25.07.2010 – TaeYang wins 2nd Mutizen with ‘I Need A Girl’

Today on SBS Inkigayo, TaeYang wins his 2nd Mutizen award with his comeback title song ‘I Need A Girl’.

Also go under the cut for the rest of the performance cuts.

Continue reading

SBS Inki Gayo 18.07.2010 – TaeYang wins Mutizen with “I Need A Girl”!

On today’s SBS Inki Gayo, we can see Jung YongHwa and Jo Kwon first MC appearance as they joined f(X) Sulli as the new MCs replacing 2PM TaecYeon and WooYoung.

As for the Mutizen award, this time it goes to TaeYang’s hands as he wins the award with his newest single “I need A Girl”!

Go under the cut for more performances!

Continue reading

KBS Music Bank 16.07.2010 – TaeYang wins #1 with ‘I Need A Girl’

Today on KBS Music Bank, TaeYang made his 3rd win and 1st win on KChart with his comeback title song ‘I Need A Girl’.

The rest of the 5Girls members also did video message for G.NA’s Music Bank debut stage. Go under the cut for the rest of the performance cuts.

Continue reading

SBS Inkigayo 11.07.2010 – Super Junior wins Mutizen with ‘No Other’!

Today on SBS Inkigayo, Super Junior won Mutizen award with their 4th album followup hit song ‘No Other’!

In addition, this episode will be the last episode that TaecYeon and WooYoung will MC-ing for on the show. New MCs will join Sulli on the team as MCs on the show next week.

Also, go under the cut for the rest of the performances cuts.

Continue reading

MBC Music Core 10.07.2010

Son DamBi performed ‘Can’t U See’ and ‘Queen’ for her comeback performance on Music Core today!

There will be other comeback performances by aritstes such as ZE:A, and debut performances by Teen Top and Girls Day!

Go under the cut for the performance cuts.

Continue reading

Girlgroup Black Pearl is back with new song ‘Go Go Ssing’ after 3 years

4-member female group Black Pearl will be back with a new minialbum ‘GoGoSsing’ after 3 years with Jo YeongSoo and Oh SeongHoon as their composers.

The title song to their new minialbum will be ‘Go Go Ssing’, and is a sweet and light dance number ideal for summer written by Jo YeongSoo. Other songs included in the album are ‘Love Warning’, ‘Page One’, ‘Sad Heart’, ‘Love and Learn’ etc, as well as ‘Because Of You’ written by Oh SeongHoon.

The group consisting of Nami, JeongMin, YeongJoo and HwiEun, is known for their R&B music. They debuted in 2007 with the digital single ‘Can’t Help Liking You’. They also too part in various OST songs, as well as a collaboration with SeeYa for album ‘Colour Pink’ in June 2008.

Continue reading

T-ara’s agency Core Contents to debut 9-member group in September, member ‘little Goo Hara’ revealed!

Girlgroup T-ara’s agency Core Contents Media is set to debut a new group coming Autumn.

Core Contents told MTStarNews on 21st June, “We are preparing a new group who will display new charms. We have not decided on the number of members or when they will debut yet.”

But the official added, “Currently the chances are high that it would be a 9-member group, we are still deciding whether to debut the group as a girlgroup or a mixed group. If things are decided, they should debut in September.”

The agency also revealed a member of the group And she is Jin HyeWon, also known as ‘little Goo Hara’.

Continue reading