• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,409,339 hits
  • Meta

Core Contents Media New Group “Co-Ed” unveils their 3D MV Concept Photos!

As previously reported, 10-member mixed idol group Co-Ed will release their title song MV in 3D.

According to a Core Contents Media Rep, Co-Ed debut title song won’t be a “bling bling” music yet it will be a music that has electronic sounds in it.

The new group will hold their press conference as well as launching their 3D Music Video on 27 September 2010, at COEX-MEGABOX, Samsung-dong, Seoul.

Meanwhile, Co-Ed is currently practicing their choreography as well as finalizing their debut album before debuting by the end of this month.

More concept photos under the cut and move your mouse over the image to know the members’ name!

Continue reading

10-member mixed idol group Co-Ed to release title song MV in 3D

Upcoming 10-member mixed group idol group Co-Ed will release their debut song MV in 3D.

This is according to their agency Core Contents Media on 25th August, “We will hold a press conference on 27th September in Mega Box.”

It is known that the MV will be 8-minute long. And this will be the first time any singer in Korea will release the MV in 3D format.

Meanwhile, Co-Ed consists of 6 male members and 4 female members. And the revealed members are leader SooMi who is also ex-member of SeeYa, ‘little Goo Hara’ HyeWon and HyoYeong.

Continue reading

10-member idol group Co-Ed full team revealed!

Upcoming mixed 10-member group Co-Ed’s full team revealed.

The group will consist of 6 male members and 4 female members. And SeeYa ex-member SooMi will be the leader. The revealed members are ‘Little Goo Hara’ HyeWon and HyoYeong.

The names of the rest of the members will be revealed soon. The group is set for debut in end-September.

Continue reading