• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,249,162 hits
  • Meta

KBS Music Bank 06.08.2010 – SHINee wins #1 with ‘Lucifer’

Group SHINee wins their 2nd Music Bank #1 with their comeback title song ‘Lucifer’ on KBS Music Bank on 6th August.

Also go under the cut for the rest of the performance cuts including BoA’s comeback stage.

Continue reading

KBS Music Bank 30.07.2010 – SHINee wins #1 with ‘Lucifer’ + BoA’s preview of ‘Hurricane Venus’

Today on KBS Music Bank, group SHINee won their first #1 with their comeback title song ‘Lucifer’, just 1 week into their comeback! A preview for BoA’s comeback title song ‘Hurricane Venus’ was also revealed.

Also go under the cut for the rest of the performance cuts.

Continue reading

Mnet M!Countdown 29.07.2010 – Se7en wins #1 with ‘Better Together’!

Today on Mnet M!Countdown, singer Se7en wins #1 on the show with ‘Better Together’ on his comeback stage.

Also go under the cut for the rest of the performance cuts.

Continue reading

Rapper singer GilMi is back with 1st full length album ‘Sorry That I Love You’

Rapper vocalist GilMi is back with a full length 1st album.

Coming 29th August, GilMi will be releasing her 1st full length album ‘Sorry that I love You’, just 1 year into her debut. GilMi debuted with the single album ‘Love Cuts’ with the help of Eun JiWon and then later another single ‘Why did you’.

Eun JiWon will be the producer to GilMi’s album and he said, “This is the result that GilMi get from releasing the full length album after being unknown amongst the other musicians for so long.”

For this full length album, there will be 12 tracks including 6 new songs. Previously, GilMi had written the lyrics to 2 songs off Lee Hyori’s album, and for her own full length album, she also showed the singer songwriter side of her by writing 2 of the songs. The album title song ‘Sorry That I Love You’ is composed by Kim SaeJin and features singer KWill.

Listen to the album under the cut…

Eun JiWon to comeback with 5th album after 4 years

‘Eun Elementary Student’ Eun JiWon will be coming back into the Kpop scene with his 5th album.

Coming 10th December, he will be releasing his 5th album ‘Platonic’. While all this while, he has been releasing single albums, Eun JiWon will be releasing a full length album this time 4 years after his 4th album ‘The 2nd Round’ released in February 2005.

The title song to the album will be an electronic hip hop number ‘Siren’. Eun JiWon also said that it will be a dance hiphop song and he will be showing his signature point-dance.

Continue reading