• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,397,281 hits
  • Meta

MBC Music Core 09.01.2010 – Jo Kwon and GaIn perform ‘We Fell In Love’ live!

2AM Jo Kwon and Brown Eyed Girls GaIn did a special stage with the live performance of their duet song ‘We Fell In Love’ for MBC We Got Married on Music Core on 9th January.

Also under the cut are performance cuts for the show including:

  • HyunA‘s solo stage with ‘Change’
  • F.cuz‘s debut stage on MuCore with ‘Jiggy’
  • Jewelry‘s goodbye stage with ‘Love Story
  • Hot performances by After School, BEAST, SHINee, T-ara, YounHa, Brian etc.

Continue reading

K Bites – 03.07.2009 IV (SHINee TaeMin, Go Yoo Jin, 4Minute)

SHINee TaeMin for piano performance of Yiruma’s ‘Rive Flows In You’ on Music Core

tm_050509SHINee member TaeMin will be performing a piano performance of famous pianist Yiruma’s ‘River Flows In You’.

He will performing the piece on MBC Music Core on 4th July. After revealing his piano capabilities in the drama sitcom ‘TaeHee HyeGyo JiHyun’, he has proved himself to be not only capable in singing, in acting but also at piano.

TaeMin will also be performing on the piano for 8eight’s ‘Goodbye My Love’ performance on the show. He has taken time out of his busy schedule to practise for the peroformances tomorrow.

Together with the other SHINee members, TaeMin is also going to perform ‘Juliette’ on Music Core tomorrow.

‘River Flows In You’ is one of my favourite piece from Yiruma, listen to it here

gyj_030709Flower Go Yoo Jin comes back with a new digital single

Singer Go Yoo Jin will be coming back into the kpop zone with a new digital single, his 2nd solo single, after 1 year.

He debuted 10 years back as part of band Flower, and he is said to have come back not as ‘Flower Go Yoo Jin’ but he is back with new music for music fans.

His new song will be ‘As from a fool’ is written by by hit maker Park Geun Tae.

Here’s the teaser to the song

4Minute HyunA on their WonderGirls ‘Tell Me’ performance, “It would be great if we had more time to practise on it”


4Minute HyunA has expressed her regrets and unsatisfactory with their performance of WonderGirls hit song ‘Tell Me’ on 2nd July on Mnet M!Countdown, revealing that they had little time for practice for the song.

The girls had transformed into the WonderGirls members and performed the hit ‘Tell Me’ on the show. And after the performance, HyunA, “The time we were given for practice is not enough. It is a pity because we wanted to show a more perfect performance. But I am really happy because I was reminded of my past memories through this performance.”

Continue reading