• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,388,860 hits
  • Meta

SBS Inkiygao 22.08.2010 – BoA wins Mutizen with ‘Hurricane Venus’

Today on SBS Inkigayo, BoA won Mutizen with her comeback title song ‘Hurricane Venus’.

Also go under the cut for the rest of the performance cuts.

Continue reading

KBS Music Bank 06.11.2009 – SHINee wins #1 again!

Group SHINee won their 2nd consecutive #1 on KBS Music Bank on 6th November with their current hit ‘Ring Ding Dong’.

Today on Music Bank, some of the highlights to the show are:

  • f(x) performs new song ‘Chu~♡’
  • UKiss performs comeback title song  ‘Man Man Ha Ni’
  • Brown Eyed Girls performs new song ‘Sign’
  • Other hot performances by SHINee, BEAST, MBLAQ, Secret, HwanHee,

Continue reading

KBS Music Bank 30.10.2009 – SHINee wins #1 in just 2 weeks into comeback!


Today on KBS Music Bank, the winner of the #1 spot on KChart on the show goes to group SHINee. They won with their comeback title song ‘Ring Ding Dong’. This is just 2 weeks after their comeback.

Also go under the cut for the rest of the performances including:

  • HwanHee’s solo stage
  • SS501’s comeback stage with ‘Love Like This’
  • FT Triple performs ‘Love Letter’
  • Rookies BEAST and MBLAQ’s performances

Continue reading

JQT ‘I Fell For You’ MV out!

Upcoming group JQT has released the MV to the title song ‘I Fell For You’ off their debut single ‘Bling Bling’.

The group will be having their debut stage on 15th October on Mnet M!Countdown.

Love this group or not?

JQT reveals ‘I Fell For You’ and ‘No No No’ – debut stage on 15th


Upcoming 4-member female group JQT has released their songs online today and will also be starting on their promotion activities.

2 of the group’s title song ‘I Fell For You’, written by nVyond, and also ‘No No No’ on 12th October on various online music sites.

The group will also be doing an online showcase today from 9pm in HongDae V Hall today. The showcase will be aired live on PandoraTV.

Continue reading

‘October Big Bang’ – a month of debuts of idol groups


October is the month of the debuts of many upcoming idol groups.

We will be seeing debuts from B2ST, MBLAQ, Secret, December, JQT, Top.AZ, Lady Collection, Child of Empire etc.

And of these groups, some of them have already revealed themselves via reality programmes.

Continue reading

JQT Official MV Teaser Is Out!


Here is another girl group coming in the picture of the other hundreds of girl groups out there. They seem like a punk style group almost (Like Heart And Mind)? This group have 3 members who are from the ex group i-13 (the group long time ago with 13 girls ranging from kids to teens) and the last member was selected in a big audition with about 200 girls.

The members include Park Min Jung, Lee Ji Eun, Park Ga Jin, and Joo Min Sun.

Continue reading