• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,248,833 hits
  • Meta

MBC Music Core 19.12.2009

MBC Music Core episode on 19th December! Various great performances as always!

  • MC Sniper – Magic Castle

Enjoy the show and go under the cut for more videos !

Continue reading

KBS Music Bank 04.12.2009 – 2PM wins #1 on KChart for the 2nd consecutive week!

On KBS Music Bank today, 2PM wins #1 on KChart for the 2nd consecutive week with their comeback hit song ‘Heartbeat’! And Nich Khun said during their thank-you speech, “Thank you Jay”.

We also have some great performance line up again including:

  • Comeback stages by Park Jin Young and T-ara
  • And also hot performances by 2PM, RainBow, SeeYa, After School, BEAST, f(x), KWill, Secret etc

Go under the cut for the full performances line up.

Continue reading

MBC Music Core 28.11.2009

On MBC Music Core today, we have some really good lineup including:

  • SS501‘s goodbye stage on the show with ‘Love Like This’
  • Hot stages by 2PM, Brown Eyed Girls, SHINee, BEAST, UKiss etc
  • New song performances by ETribe, Rainbow and Lee YoungHyun

Jump the cut to watch the performances on the show!

Continue reading

KBS Music Bank 27.11.2009 – 2PM wins #1 with ‘Heartbeat’

Today on KBS Music Bank, 2PM wins #1 with their comeback hit ‘Heartbeat’.

Other hightlights of the show includes:

  • SS501 goodbye stage on Music Bank with ‘Love Like This’
  • After School‘s comeback stage with ‘Because Of You’
  • Other hot performances by Rainbow, K Will, Brown Eyed Girls and BEAST etc

Continue reading

13 Stars unite for “2009 NongShim Love Sharing Concert”

Previously a Stars’ Charity Bazaar news revealed, and now our Korean Celebs are together again in another good deeds event. This time it’s called “2009 NongShim Love Sharing Concert.”

Continue reading

Big Mama Lee Young Hyun does solo with ‘Sorry, I Love You’

Missing some of that great vocals from group Big Mama, member Lee YoungHyun from Big Mama recently went solo with an upcoming solo album to be released on 5th November.

The MV to her solo title song ‘Sorry, I Love You’ was revealed on 31st October.

We definitely need more of such vocals in Kpop.

Continue reading