• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,397,282 hits
  • Meta

KBS Music Bank 10.09.2010 – FT Island wins #1 with ‘Love Love Love’

Today on KBS Music Bank, FT Island won #1 on the show surpassing #1 contender WheeSung with their comeback song ‘Love Love Love’. Congratulations to the boys!

Also go under the cut for the rest of the performance cuts.

Continue reading

Moon JiEun for comeback with ‘Hee Bi Yae Hee Bi Yo’ after 2 years and 4 months

Sexy singer Moon JiEun will have her comeback after 2 years and 4months with a new album release. And on 6th September, the photoshoot to the album was revealed through the media.

The album is set to be released on 7th September, with hit-producer Bang ShiHyuk as the producer to the album. And the title song will be ‘Hee Bi Yae Hee Bi Yo’.

Continue reading