• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,366,611 hits
  • Meta

KBS Music Bank 05.02.2010: So Nyeo Shi Dae wins #1 with ‘Oh!’

Today on KBS Music Bank, So Nyeo Shi Dae wins #1 on KChart with ‘Oh!’.

Other highlights of the show today includes:

  • So Nyeo Shi Dae, Untouchable and UKiss‘ comeback stages
  • Special stages put up by 2AM and C.N Blue
  • Other hot performances by TRAX, After School, Kim Jong Kook, Rainbow, ZE:A, F.cuz etc

Go under the cut for the performance cuts.

Continue reading

KBS Music Bank 050609


For Music Bank today for the first week of June, we have comeback stages by SHINee and V.O.S. In addition, we have some great performances line-up like Super Junior, Kim Jung Wook’s duet with Davichi Kang Min Kyung, Koyote, Lee Jung Hyun.

And on the day of their comeback stage, SHINee instantly wins Super Junior‘s ‘It’s You’. How does that sound?

Continue reading