• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,233,075 hits
  • Meta

MBC Music Core – 04.07.2009


For Music Core today:

  • Special stages: SHINee TaeMin‘s piano performance and piano collaboration stage with 8eight
  • Comeback stages by YangPa, One Two and Wax
  • And also the usual stages by So Nyeo Shi Dae with their new blue costumes, 2PM, SHINee, 4Minute etc

Continue reading