• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,387,016 hits
  • Meta

Yoon EunHye, Gong HyoJin and Shin SeKyung for June issue of Vogue

Actresses Yoo EunHye, Gong HyoJin and Shin SeKyung have recently been featured for a photoshoot in the upcoming June issue of fashion magazine Vogue.

For the photoshoot, the 3 actresses underwent transformation in their images to bring out each of their charms. Go under the cut for more photos.

Continue reading