• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,272,020 hits
  • Meta

10-member mixed idol group Co-Ed to release title song MV in 3D

Upcoming 10-member mixed group idol group Co-Ed will release their debut song MV in 3D.

This is according to their agency Core Contents Media on 25th August, “We will hold a press conference on 27th September in Mega Box.”

It is known that the MV will be 8-minute long. And this will be the first time any singer in Korea will release the MV in 3D format.

Meanwhile, Co-Ed consists of 6 male members and 4 female members. And the revealed members are leader SooMi who is also ex-member of SeeYa, ‘little Goo Hara’ HyeWon and HyoYeong.

Continue reading

10-member idol group Co-Ed full team revealed!

Upcoming mixed 10-member group Co-Ed’s full team revealed.

The group will consist of 6 male members and 4 female members. And SeeYa ex-member SooMi will be the leader. The revealed members are ‘Little Goo Hara’ HyeWon and HyoYeong.

The names of the rest of the members will be revealed soon. The group is set for debut in end-September.

Continue reading

Co-Ed gets one more member and will debut as a 10-member mixed group

Ahead of their debut, it has been revealed that NamNyeoDongHak (Co-Ed) will debut as 10 members instead of 9 members.

This is according to their agency Core Contents Media on 4th August, “Initially we wanted it to be a 9-member group, but we have added one more member. We have added another male member, who is currently a middle school 3rd year student. Even though it hasn’t been long since Co-Ed is formed, the members are able to collaborate well, and they will be able to show a even cooler group.”

The revealed members of Co-Ed includes SeeYa ex-member SooMi, Ryu HyoYeong, ‘Little Goo Hara’ Jin HyeWon, KwangHaeng, JungWoo and InWoo.

The group will debut in September officially.

Continue reading

SeeYa to become duo with SooMi moving to Core Contents upcoming 9-member group

3-member female group SeeYa will transform into 2-member after 4 years.

This is according to Core Contents Media on 23rd July, “President Kim KwangSoo had, after discussions with the SeeYa members Lee BoRam and Kim YeonJi, decided that member SooMi will move to upcoming 9-member group NamNyeoGongHak to fit SooMi’s variety skills better.”

“Of course this comes as a sad news for SooMi since she have had good memories with her SeeYa unnie. But for her better development, she will move to the new group.”

Following this, SeeYa will become a duo after 4 years. The group debuted in 2006 and last year member leader Nam GyuRi left for her solo career.

Continue reading

Girlgroup cheerleaders ‘Mickey’ performance on SBS Inkigayo

Girlgroup members 4Minute HyunA, T-ara EunJung, HyoMin, JiYeon, SeeYa SooMi and Rainbow JaeKyung transformed as cheerleaders to cheer for the Korean representatives at the Vancouver Olympic games on SBS Inkigayo on 31st January.

They performed the song ‘Mickey’. Love it or not?

SBS Inkigayo for Olympic special this weekend, girlgroups to come together for cheerleaders performance

SBS Inkigayo will be doing a special Vancouver Olympic special with girlgroups coming together as cheerleaders.

Coming 31st January, Inkigayo will be a 80-minute special with Super Junior Lee Teuk, HeeChul and ShinDong as the special MCs.

Park SungMin PD for the show said, “We will be doing a Olympic special this week. Girlgroup T-ara JiYeon, EunJung, HyoMin, 4Minute HyunA, Rainbow JaeKyung, SeeYa SooMi will be doing a cheerleaders performance for the Korean representatives at the Olympic games.”

It was also added, “There will also be joint stages – BEAST and 2AM will be performing ‘Champion’, Kim JangHoon and C.N Blue will be performing ‘Show’.”

Continue reading

SeeYa, Davichi and T-ara is back with new project ‘Wonder Woman’

SeeYa, Davichi and T-ara will comeback with their 2nd project single ‘Wonder Woman’ after ‘Female Generation’.

There were 5 members for their first project – SeeYa YeonJi, Boram, Davichi HaeRi, MinKyung and T-ara JiYeon.

But for this project, it will be a 7-member one with new members SeeYa SooMi, T-ara HyoMin and EunJung with the song ‘Wonder Woman’ written and composed by Jo YeongSoo.

Continue reading

Nam GyuRi reconcils with formal management company, actress debut is set to happen early 2010

Known to be have been in a discord with her formal management, it has been revealed that singer-actress and ex-SeeYa member Nam GyuRi has dramatic reconciled with her formal management company.

It was known that she had reconciled with Core Contents Media through Kim GwangSoo president recently. With that Nam GyuRi will be able to do her entertainer activities freely in her new management company in the future.

A staff revealed, “Nam GyuRi and Kim GwangSoo president has reconciled smoothly through conversation. From now, Nam GyuRi can freely do her entertainer activities.”

Continue reading