• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,466,951 hits
  • Meta

Jo Kwon and GaIn filmed their first kiss scene!

Jo Kwon and GaIn attempted their first nervous kiss scene.

Recently on MBC We Got Married, 2AM was featured filming the MV for their new song ‘Even If I Die, I will not let you go’, Jo Kwon filmed a kiss scene with GaIn.

In front of his other 2AM members, Jo Kwon shows a strong manly image as the ‘beastly husband’ and called GaIn to the filming set. At first when GaIn heard about the kiss scene for the MV, she was doubtful but then she received the go-ahead and got all ready to be the female lead in the MV.

And with the 2AM members and even the MV director’s working together, the kiss scene was filmed.

The show is set to air on 6th February.

16 Responses

  1. How does Jo Kwon prepare before kissing Galn?
    He thinks of his 2AM brothers. If not his 2PM step brothers. He can go both wayz. : )

  2. […] K Bites + cute girl @ […]

  3. lol!! this is ❤

  4. KISSS!!!^????? 7″·”·$·% 😀

  5. omg omg my hands are like crumbling ryt now!!!i can’t wait 2morrow!KISSS Scene!probably in the forehead but i’m pretty sure it’s gonna be awesome!!!!i love these two!!!i’m spazzing super bad ryt now!!!ahhhhh!!!!i’m gonna go crazy!!!!*faints*…..wooooo!dude i’m like screaming and my sister is like yelling at me lolz!!

  6. can’t wait, and i believe the kiss scene is for WGM and not their MV
    wish they date in real life since JYP gave them his blessing
    cant wait for this weeks eps

  7. @Andie
    me too! I expect at least that it will be a peck on the mouth! Probably not a deep kiss, lol

    NEway, last week’s episode was soooo funny!! Too hilarious how they “scheme” to kiss girls and stuff!! Well, LOVE this couple!!!

  8. these 2 are too cute.. really..

  9. I’m so excited!!!!
    I hope it’s a real kiss and not only a peck on the cheek

  10. Ahaha! Is this your revenge, Jo Kwon?

    I can see Jo Kwon smiling as he thinks about K.Will and how he got to kiss Ga In 8)

  11. Omg omg omgggg i cant wait!!!

  12. KISS SCENE!!!!!!!!!

  13. omfg!!!!!!!

  14. OMGGG FOR REAL?! Gaaaaaaah I cannot wait. They should just get married already!!

  15. …I don’t think I remember a kiss scene in the MV…

Comments are closed.