• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,466,059 hits
  • Meta

Fighter Kim DongHyun confesses, “I want SNSD TaeYeon to be by my side”

Korea’s first UFC fighter Kim DongHyun reveals his heartfelt confessions to So Nyeo Shi Dae TaeYeon.

Kim DongHyun
was recently on ‘Yoo JaeSeok Kim WonHee‘s Come To Play’ for ‘Honoured Winner Special Part 2’ when he picked So Nyeo Shi Dae TaeYeon for ‘The celebrity you wish to recommend as a fighter’.

The MCs then asked why he had chosen TaeYeon and Kim DongHyun said, “Rather than saying that she is suitable as a fighter, I just want her to be by my side. I’m a big fan of TaeYeon and she sings really well. If I have a chance later, I want to see her.” and he sent a video message to TaeYeon during the show.

Kim DongHyun also chosen TaeYeon when he was asked to pick the celebrity who would pair well with a fighter.

The show will air on 11th January at 11.05pm.

S:SportsChosun

29 Responses

  1. sorry ….but never!!!
    tae-unnie is too cute and precious!

  2. wooo taetae! her skin is like flawless whoa

  3. Taeyeon-ah~ I want you by my side, too! ^o^

  4. I think there should be a list of those who confessed that they like Tae. So far in my head, there are a lot of guys.

  5. Taeyeon is love <333

  6. Taengoo <3333~~

  7. Not a chance dude. Taeyeon wont be by your side. You can continue dreaming though. XD

  8. I want TaeYeon to be by my side too XD
    I like her because of her cuteness and dorkyness.

  9. another taeyeon fanboy LOL cute cute

  10. not yoona ? Taeyeon is a good choice ❤

  11. it seems that a lot of guys love her …
    Taeyeon’s so cool, funny and beautiful. I love her dorkiness…

  12. No surprise there,who doesn’t love our kidleader taengoo? ^^ i’m a girl but I’m a huge fan.I’m not even a real fan of snsd but I can’t deny that taengoo has this side of her that just make her stood out and loveable.no wonder guys love her.from the dorky magnae mir to, of course, the amazing xiah junsu ^^ who couldn’t forget that scandal 🙂

  13. niiiice. 😀
    lol, i wonder who taeng will end up marrying? probably another idol, i reckon … *coughjunsu*.

  14. veryy good choice!

  15. Who doesn’t ? 🙂

  16. But that guy is probably too big for Taengoo.
    No offense, he looks rather intimidating.

    He’s a fan after all.. Nice choice coz taeyeon is cute. ^^

  17. kim dong hyun stun gun wants a piece of taeyeon.

  18. Taeyeon is pretty popular among males. I’m not surprise ^^
    And she’s an amazing singer too!

  19. i personally don’t think Taeyeon is super pretty but my brother is practically in love with her. ^^

  20. LOL~~~Our taeng unnie is irrisistable!!!! XD

    Thanks sookyeong unnie for the post ~lovess

  21. hmmm interesting.. well who can resist Taeyeon is beautiful

Comments are closed.