• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,466,951 hits
  • Meta

Will GaIn give the backhug to Jo Kwon as promised?

The promise made by Brown Eyed Girls GaIn to her made-believe husband 2AM Jo Kwon is in the centre of attention of many fans.

GaIn had written on the ‘Adam Couple’ me2day ‘AdamAdam♥’ previously, “If you get triple crown, I will give a back hug.”

And 2AM won their first #1 on SBS Inkigayo 2 years into their debut with their comeback song ‘Even If I Die, I Will Not Let You Go’ on 7th February, and many fans are interested if the promise will be carried out.

GaIn wrote on the me2day on 7th Feb, “Congratulations to Kwonnie for winning #1. I’m tired of waiting for a back hug, I want to go it now. I will give it even if you don’t get #1.”

With that Jo Kwon wrote on 8th Feb, “Noona! Besides giving a back hug via text message, don’t forget that you need to do something else.” rousing much curiosity from fans. And fans posted comments like “What is that something else?”, “Is it a kiss?”, “Photo as evidence!”, “There is nothing stronger than a back hug like a kiss” etc.

Meanwhile, recently on We Got Married, many viewers were disappointed that Jo Kwon and GaIn’s first kiss got misfired.

S:Newsen

13 Responses

  1. I now dub them the Secret Couple of kpop Kwon kiss your bride and Ga-In hug your hubby. Wonder what other thing she promised him? We will never know because some things should remain private. No cameras allowed! heheheheheheh. XD

  2. lolz i wanna knw like u guys but if its really secret den imma leave dem alone cuz my suspiscion of dem going out is real!woah!they’re dating already woah!and ga in initiating the hugged?wow in love much?kekeke…they’re sooo adorable!

  3. I don’t feel disappointed at all coz somehow I knew JoKwon wouldn’t do it in front of camera.take it easy people,they are barely know each other so I think it’s wise for us to let them have it in more casual way. In a way,JoKwon respects GaIn as a woman. Can you imagine what would have happened if JoKwon had done it in front of thousands while she might have felt otherwise. I believe the moment will come. I can’t wait to see next episode

  4. Did anyone remember that the thing Jo Kwon wanted most was to see GaIn w/o her make-up on?? I know a kiss sounds better (I am waiting as much as the next fan!) but I think that is what he is talking about.

  5. wasn’t it showing her no-make-up face or something? anyway, i don’t think it’s realistic to expect them to win triple crown. but this win they deserved.

  6. omgggg.

    rofl this guy, creating more mysteries, unsolved questions, and hype. -______-

    i cant wait!!! i hope it looks natural… i dont want them to do such a thing if its just for show and obligation ):

  7. bobo > back hug

  8. ok, this may be a really stupid question, but what is a back hug?

  9. LOL i love this couple!

  10. kekekeke

    so basically GaIn will give him that back hug no matter what, eh … PLEASE SOMEBODY GET THAT PICTURE TAKEN!!!

  11. wow…can’t wait for the evidence..picture pls
    like this couple so much XD

Comments are closed.