• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,469,794 hits
  • Meta

Bae SeulGi, “Because of my abs dance, I was casted for a Hollywood movie”


Singer Bae SeulGi revealed that because of her abs dance, she was given the opportunity to appear in a Hollywood film.

She was on SBS Strong Heart on 18th May when she said, “A German movie director casted me as the female lead for a movie, and the abs dance I did for song ‘Love Letter’ had helped me with that.”

Bae SeulGi also revealed that the movie production team has visited her in Korea personally to audition her for the movie casting. She was casted in the movie ‘Final’ where she plays a Korean killer.

S:TodayKorea

13 Responses

  1. […] TodayKorea C: K Bites  May 19, 2010  eluel07 Categories: KPOP News Tags: Bae Seul Gi, K Bites, […]

  2. bae seulgi!! i really love her when i watch Love Letter,, she’s really pretty^^

  3. I really really REALLY miss seul ki… T.T
    I hope she gets to be a regular in one of the variety shows, I want to see her active in variety programs~ She has such fun & bubbly personality~ ^o^

  4. Ah, I miss this girl, has such a down to earth personality. She may not be as beautiful as many out there, but she is well loved by many sunbaenims and what else, her personality is jangg!

  5. I love Bae Seul Gi! The girl is gorgeous and has an awesome personality. Good to finally see her on shows again.

  6. haha miss translation

    Bokko means a dance from the 80s.
    I think the translator read Bokkeun which means abs.

    u should just write Bokko.

  7. bokko dance

Comments are closed.