• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,469,284 hits
  • Meta

f(x) Sulli, “I’ve yet to receive dashing from male entertainers”

f(x) member Sulli talks about receiving dashing from male entertainers.

During her recent interview, Sulli was asked the question “Have you ever received dashing from other male entertainers?”. Her answer was “I have yet to receive something like that. Super Junior HeeChul oppa told me if anything happened (like I received dashing from male entertainers), I have to tell him first.” It is known that Kim HeeChul and Sulli are close seniors-juniors from the same agency.

Sulli is known for her smiling features, receiving great popularity amongst fans and even male entertainers. For instance, Yoo JaeSeok and Yoon JongShin have shown their interests regarding Sulli on SBS Family Outing before.

Sulli responds to the great interests she is receiving, “I’m really thankful and excited. Seonbaenim Baek SeongHyun even told me that ‘Sulli is the best’ which makes me very happy since I’m his fan.”

S:SPN

21 Responses

  1. UGH! her eyes are uneven. i don’t like her. but i think she’s cute.

  2. […] SPN C: K Bites  May 18, 2010  eluel07 Categories: KPOP News Tags: Allkpop, f(x), K […]

  3. I’m glad no one has asked her out yet. It’s just creepy if they do, she’s so young.

    That’s unless the guy who asks her out is around her age, which of course is alright.

  4. What’s dashing?

    • maybe like ask her out or something like that. or being flirted on y’know? but she’s too young. unless the teen idols dashed her of course. that’d be okay. otherwise it’s just creepy.

  5. @3 : a pedo celeb

  6. just wait a couple more years until you’re legal

  7. yeah,she is really cute πŸ™‚
    if I were boy, I would like her too~ lol

  8. What exactly is ‘dashing’ ? But, receiving dashing is like telling a person you wish to be with them or something? Ah, sulli is real pretty though ^^

  9. she is cute πŸ™‚
    and she is reminds me of a cartoon character , but i don’t remmber ?????????

  10. she has such attractive eyes and cheeks. it makes her look so innocent and naive(in a good way).

  11. Who would hit on a 16 year old?

  12. Wow you realize she’s so young when you see her without make up. =/

  13. she is really cute and pretty!

Comments are closed.