• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,975,627 hits
  • Meta

35th South Korea Broadcast award: Big Bang members nominated

The nominees to the different award categories for the 35th South Korea Broadcast awards were announced on 28th July.

Singer cum talent Kim Jang Hoon, who has had his comeback after 8 years, was said to have dominated the nominees list.

This year, the awards categories are done differently than last year, there will be newcomer awards for best entertainer, singer and actor awards.

Apart from this, other nominees to the different award categories includes gagman Kim Byung Man for best comedian award, talent Lee Yeong Ah and group Big Bang members’ names have appeared in various newcomer award categories.

The South Korea Broadcast Award ceremony will be held on 3rd September in KBS hall.

%d bloggers like this: