• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,465,929 hits
  • Meta

Jewelry comeback 6th album ‘Sophisticated’ released!

jewelry_2_270809_2

Group Jewelry is finally back after 1 year and 6 months, on 27th August they released their 6th album ‘Sophisticated’ with the title song ‘Vari2ty’.

Go under the cut to preview tracks – are the girls really up to the anticipation by music fans amidst this flood of girlgroups?

jewelry_2_270809_1

Album Sophisticated
Artistes Jewelry
Release date: 27/08/09
Genre: Pop / Dance

Tracklist:

  1. Bounce
  2. Butterfly
  3. Vari2ty
  4. Strong Girl
  5. Oops
  6. Fantastic 4
  7. Sweet Boy
  8. Be Rocker
  9. Rally
  10. Vari2ty (Inst.)
  11. Rally (Inst.)

This album gave out a really strong vibe – with songs with fast tempo and techno sounds. My favourites have to be ‘Strong Girl’ and ‘Butterfly’.

Whether they are worth the wait and anticipation? I love the tracks from the album, we’ll have to wait for their comeback stage tonight.

Additional:

gosh look at what the netizens did

jewelry_3_270809

15 Responses

  1. that’s extremely funny! lol

  2. I love Oops!!!! The intro should be longer! The rest are enjoyable. This is a great album!!!

  3. OMG I LOVE THEIR NEW ABLUM
    AND THE NETIZEN……
    creative or ?

  4. I think netizens look like that.

    I’d really like have a clash with them. International V.S Korean.
    I don’t know why but I would really like too.

  5. butterfly seems to be a popular title these days. from mc mong’s butterfly effects to GD’s butterfly and now Jewelry has its own butterfly lol

    • I know right! … epik high – butterfly effect & Royal Pirates – Butterfly eventhough those songs are really old but still XD I keep noticing the butterfly title XD

  6. i think that’s how those netizens look like.

    Yeah I am so cruel. hahaha.

  7. Gosh! that’s so mean !

  8. thats cruel /:

  9. Netizens have no life…

  10. lol

    they look fatter!

Comments are closed.