• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,466,053 hits
  • Meta

Girlgroup goddesses come together for a sexy photoshoot on December issue of Men’s Health

Which female kpop girlgroup goddess does guys want to party with during Christmas?

Jewelry Ha JooYeon, Brown Eyed Girls JeAh, T-ara JiYeon and Secret Jeon HyoSeong are featured for the party special ‘Girlgroup Goddess’ for Men’s Health December issue for a sexy photoshoot.

According to the staff of Men’s Health, the girls are selected as the sexy icons of their group – not only in terms of their appearance but also for their dance and charisma.

 

10 Responses

  1. Jiyeon looks really good, Baby J/rapper from Jewelry’s shoot was shot as a full body picture, so it doesn’t seem fair =/. I would have prefer if she had the knee and up shoots.

    Jiyeon looks great xD, though I feel old, when I notice she’s just a year older than me.

  2. seriously, all of out the t-ara members they chose jiyeon, who is 15?that’s..disgusting.

  3. Am I the only one who can’t recognise anyone here?? T_T

  4. “According to the staff of Menโ€™s Health, the girls are selected as the sexy icons of their group โ€“ not only in terms of their appearance but also for their dance and charisma.”

    Really, I thought it was known that Jea is not much of a dancer, that’s why BEG doesn’t have intensive dance moves ๐Ÿ˜› No matter, BEG is still my fave. I think I’ve seen a hotter picture of Jea from this photoshoot floating around the web…

  5. jiyeon is so pretty..
    she’s 15 but she don’t look her age..

  6. omg… Jiyeon is only 15, she’s just a few months older than me
    and is considered the “sexy icons of their group”??

  7. i think the last picture is more attractive to guys…

  8. jeA!!!!!~
    jiyeon is so pretty *-*

Comments are closed.