• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,469,794 hits
  • Meta

T-ara HyoMin shows off her luxurious body and S-line for upcoming photoshoot

T-ara HyoMin shows off her ‘luxurious’ body and S-line.

HyoMin revealed 4 new photos taken during a summer photoshoot filming on her minihompy on 15th May. The photoshoot is said to be for a fashion brand endorsement.

The photos revealed showed HyoMin’s great S-line with no photoshop touches to them at all. Fans’ comments to the photos were, “Really charming. At first I thought I was looking at a mannequinne”, “Great like your selca! Amazing!”, “Really envious. HyoMin’s body is like a piece of art” etc.

Meanwhile, the T-ara girls were down personally for the pre-filming ritual of drama ‘Coffee House’ which member EunJung is starring in on 16th May.

S:Newsen

31 Responses

  1. perfect!! she’s skinny yet has a wonderful S lines..

  2. her body is great!
    i think many wish to be like her^^

  3. T-ara jjang ! I love you girls !

  4. omww. look at her curves *__*

  5. wow… wonderful S shape body !!!
    this is normally ladies dream !!..

    fuck ~~ up baby !!! so perfect ~~~

  6. aw man she’s too skinny, not good at all. no offense ..

    • She has more meat on her than most of SNSD and Kara so wtf?

      Hell, almost all members of T-Ara got the meat and curves. Even the maknae.

  7. Now I get why they are able to win some awards.

  8. Plz don’t laugh…
    Before 3 years I hated my body becuse it was like hyomin’s body & I thought that I look like a coca cola bottle becuse of the curves & hips
    but when I discovered that the s line, hips, curves are attractive & not everyone have them I loved my body
    so hyomin fighting>>
    I love u…

    • why are u so blessed. lets switch bodies, even for a day.

      • Thanx maybe before 3 years
        I’m kidding
        I’ll give it 2 u just one day & then bring it back… Ok
        abracadabra let our bodies switch>>>

  9. i didnt know her body was that good props to her im really jealous

  10. There’s no doubt here why Hyomin is my favorite 🙂
    her S line is incredible and is a great compliment to her funny and outgoing personality

  11. MY GAWD, her waist is so small…

  12. man, those are long legs..
    but but..yeah..hehe.
    great body. 🙂

  13. she has a nice body …

  14. o: she has those epic baby-making hips!

    Good job, Hyomin’s mom!

  15. -___- After School girls are waaaay hotter

Comments are closed.